The ISA-Bus

One blog to bind them all.

Hello world!

Having a blog feels strange. It is as if I had dipped my toe for the first time into the Web 2.0 quicksand I avoided for so long. What will be next? Twitter? Flickr?

But heck, sometimes you just have to go with the tide. I created this blog mainly to have a central place for announcements regarding my other web project, and to put stuff that should be dated.

I like the idea of a Hello World! post. I’ll leave the header in place.

Leave a Reply

