The ISA-Bus

One blog to bind them all.

Spam Copypasta

Some of the spam comments I get (all very effectively filtered out by Akismet) are quite funny. Here’s the latest:

I simply wanted to appreciate you again. I do not know what I might have done without those tips discussed by you on such a topic. It seemed to be an absolute frustrating case for me personally, however, spending time with the very skilled form you solved that made me to weep for joy. I’m just happy for the work and expect you find out what an amazing job you are always providing instructing others through the use of your website. More than likely you’ve never come across any of us.

Note how the text is carefully designed to sound flattering, yet be generic enough to fit pretty much any post?

Leave a Reply

