The ISA-Bus

One blog to bind them all.

I’m working on a forum

Now that I’ve already a blog and a twitter account, I’ve decided to create a forum too. I’ve registered with a free forum provider. I’m still pondering the details, so I’m not posting the URL yet.

The forum will serve all my websites, primarily Download Central and Svatopluk’s Arcade at the moment. Ideally, there would be a thread for every game, linked from the game page, but since these two sites contain about 2000 games, this would be a Herculean task.

If you have any ideas or suggestions, please comment below.

2 responses to “I’m working on a forum

  1. Vadym Zelenyuk July 25, 2011 at 08:02

    Hello!
    I think it would be better to find free hosting and install phpbb forum on it. This engine is easy to learn and use. Later you can add new fatures and have single site for everything you want. But in any case, it’s greate idea to have a forum.

  2. Vadym Zelenyuk August 1, 2011 at 09:23

    What about forum? I’m looking forward for it (mostly for Win 2 section 🙂

Leave a Reply

