The ISA-Bus

One blog to bind them all.

A new flavor of the Nigerian scam

Okay, we’ve all got lots of these. But this one has a few new aspects:

Dear Friend

I know that you might be surprise on this mail, but I am telling you the truth. I know that it is against my official duty to release confidential issue like this to an outsider. There is nothing I can do to help you beside this, I am taking this bold step because of my belief as a Christian.

What I want to tell you is about your contract/inheritance and lottery payments with the Federal Government of Nigeria, there are a lot forces working against you right from the last CBN Governor Chief Sanusi and the immediate past Governor Prof Charles Soludo, they have been frustrating you by demanding upfront payment from you constantly, If I tell you that they are using all these money you sent to them to work against you, you might not believe it. But it is reality.

The rest is business as usual. But I don’t think I’ve ever had “forces working against me” before.

One response to “A new flavor of the Nigerian scam

  1. ECM April 12, 2012 at 20:07

    “forces working against me”

    Yes, like a solid grasp of English.

Leave a Reply

